To deactivate and archive a company:

  1. Click on the company's name in the employer section

  2. Click on the 'Account Information' tab

  3. Scroll down to the very bottom and select 'Deactivate' 

  4. Deactivating an employer ends all memberships under that employer. The term date for employees will align with the last issued invoice e.g. if the employer has an invoice issued for January, whether or not it is paid, all memberships will end January 31st.

  5. Once the company is deactivated you should see an option to 'Archive' 

To view archived companies:

  1. Navigate to the employer section

  2. Next to the search box click where it says 'All Companies' 

  3. Select 'Archived' 

To unarchive a company:

  1. Navigate to your archived companies following the directions above

  2. Click on the company's name
     

  3. Click on the 'Account Information' tab

  4. Scroll down to the very bottom and select 'Unarchive' 

  5. Once that has been done, right above that you should see the option to 'Reactivate' 

Did this answer your question?