If a provider leaves your practice, you can delete that provider from your Hint account. You are then given the choice to remove the provider assignment from existing patients or to reassign patients to a new provider.


Here's how:

  1. Go to Admin > Providers & Patients
  2. Click 'Delete' next to the provider's name
  3. You can now choose to remove provider assignment from her patients, or as seen below, select a new provider to assign to her patients
  4. Click 'Delete'

Did this answer your question?