Employer Portal: Un-enrolling an Employee

Unenrolling an Employee:

  1. Go to your employee list
  2. Click 'Unenroll' next to the employee's name


Unenrolling an employee will also unenroll their dependents. The end date will be set to be their billed through date and they will be removed from any draft invoice. 

Unenrolling a Dependent:

  1. Go to your employee list
  2. Click 'Remove' next to the dependent's name


The dependent's end date will be set to be their billed through date and they will be removed from any draft invoice.

Feedback and Knowledge Base