Changing User to Admin or Non-Admin

The account owner or other admins can make changes to other users' privileges. Admins can make changes to functions on the Admin tab, such as pricing, where non-admins cannot.
  1. Click 'Admin' 
  2. Click 'Practice'
  3. Click 'Team'
  4. Click 'Edit' to the right of the users name and select 'Admin'

Feedback and Knowledge Base