A membership can be ended by starting at the patient's profile

  1. Click 'Membership' tab
  2. Click 'End Membership' button
  3. A pop-up will appear to confirm ending membership
  4.  'End date' defaults to end of the period the patient has been billed. If you want to change this, click the date and select a new day in the future
  5. Click 'End Membership' button again

Ending a membership will end active status for all patients on the membership. If you have a family/group membership and you only want to end the membership for one patient, remove the dependent from the family membership.



Ending a membership will not cancel any past due invoices. You will need to cancel these invoices separately by following these directions.

Did this answer your question?