It may come in handy to show a patient their file on the computer when reviewing invoices or membership plans. In order to stay HIPPA compliant, you can enter "PHI mode". This mode will hide other patients along with any irrelevant information. 

To enter "PHI mode", when on the patient page look to the top right corner for the eye icon. 

After this has been clicked, the page should hide any irrelevant or non-compliant information. 

To exit PHI mode, just re-click the eye icon.

Did this answer your question?