Hint's abandoned signup notifications automate a series of email notifications to prospective members who began filling out your online enrollment form but abandoned the form prior to submission. These emails are sent from your practice's email address listed under Admin -> Account.

The abandoned signup notifications are only sent to any prospective self-pay patients who fill out the email field before abandoning the form (not currently available for employees).

To review the templated messages, customize the email or disable the notifications, follow these steps:

  1. Click on 'Admin' in the upper right corner
  2. Select 'Notifications'
  3. Click 'view' or 'customize' to review or change the templated message
  4. Toggle 'off' the notification if you would like to disable one or more of the signup attempts email (three in total)

First Abandoned Signup Notification

Sent at 9am ET for any signup attempts made prior to 9am ET same day or from the previous day:

Subject: Becoming a Member is Easy!

Second Abandoned Signup Notification

Sent at 9am ET for any signup attempt made 7 days prior

Subject: Invest in Your Health with [Practice Name]

Final Abandoned Signup Notification

Sent at 9am ET for any signup attempt made 14 days prior

Subject: We've been unable to reach you

Did this answer your question?