If your practice would like to update membership rates but keep your existing patients' rates the same, you can do this by creating a new membership plan and creating a signup page for the new plan to replace the current link on your website.

Creating Your New Membership Plan:

  1. Click 'Admin'

  2. Click 'Membership Options'

  3. Click '+New Plan' on the upper right-hand side

  4. Create your new Membership Plan

Note: if you have existing patients on any of your original plans, do not delete those plans.

Creating a New Signup Page & Link:

  1. Click 'Admin'

  2. Click 'Online Signup'

  3. Click '+New Signup Page' and create a signup link for your new plan

    1. Add multiple membership plan options to one online signup page by adding the plans one at a time as shown below

    2. Edit the display URL, as needed. Note: the URL must be unique from your other signup pages

    3. Optional settings:

      1. Enable provider settings and select which providers patients can choose from within that particular online signup page by adding them one at a time, as shown below

      2. Enable location settings and select which locations patients can choose from within that particular online signup page by adding them one at a time, as shown below

      3. Enable confirmation settings to add a confirmation message or redirect to your practice's website

  4. Click 'Create'

To copy the link in order to post on your website, right click on the link in the URL column and press 'Copy Link Address'. Now that address is copied to your clipboard and you can paste it where needed.


If you no longer want a signup link to the original plan to be publicly accessible, you can disable the link by clicking 'Edit' next to the plan name, then switch 'Live' to off, and click 'Update'. You can also delete them.


Did this answer your question?