If you are participating in a DPC network on Hint, you can expect to see the following changes unique to patient records being sent from the network:

  1. Sync Icon on the top of the chart
  2. Read-only access to the patient's demographics and memberships
  3. Employer assignment on the patient chart with the network's name

In addition to these changes to the appearance of the patient's chart, you will also see the following:

  1. A new employer group called the network's name

Invoices for what is owed to you by the DPC network will appear under this network employer:

Did this answer your question?